AB6IX Unveils Official Light Stick

AB6IX fans will soon be able to cheer them on with an official light stick!

On August 23, AB6IX revealed the design and details for their sleek new light stick. Pre-orders for the light stick run from August 23 to September 9.

AB6IX is a five-member group under Brand New Music including members Jeon Woong, Lee Dae Hwi, Park Woo Jin, Lim Young Min, and Kim Dong Hyun. They debuted in May with “B:COMPLETE” and their title track “Breathe.”

How does this article make you feel?

Let’s block ads! (Why?)