Watch Live: GOT7, Weki Meki, The Boyz, And More Perform On “Music Bank”

The June 7 episode of KBS’s “Music Bank” features performances from A.C.E, AB6IX, BVNDIT, CLC, GOT7, OnlyOneOf, VERIVERY, Kim Jae Hwan, Newkidd, The Boyz, Lovelyz, Rothy, IZ, NC.A, Woody, ONEUS, Weki Meki, Jung Dong Ha, and Cherry Bullet.

Watch performances live below:

How does this article make you feel?

Let’s block ads! (Why?)